906 Broadway Emmetsburg, IA 50536  Local: (712) 852-4855 Tollfree: (888) 260-9673
Customer Reviews
Blossoming Creations
Local Emmetsburg, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online with no problem. The flowers were “beautiful” according to the deceased’s relatives. Thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

We needed to order flowers for a long distant funeral. I wasn't able to get through on the phone, but it was very easy to order our flowers through the website. Thank you for the ease and for the one day service.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was able to easily order quality, beautiful flowers on short notice to be sent to a family member. Everything looked exactly like the picture, and the arrangement was delivered even quicker than I expected (it was a same-day delivery)! Great Service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very smooth transaction! I loved being able to see and pick out exactly what I wanted instead of calling on the phone and not knowing exactly what was sent. I do however wish they had pictures of the balloons you can choose from. Thanks!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

She loved the bouquet.. thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy online ordering process, and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks for delivering an arrangement thoughtfully put together.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very beautiful floral arrangement. Very professional staff delivery. What a great unexpected surprise!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service and lovely arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always exceptional service.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

family very satisfied,easy transaction, Thanks
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great communication, easy to use & flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Blossoming Creations has a wonderful online store. I'm so happy I'm able to purchase flowers for my family in E'burg!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Positive experience. Easy transaction, beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Positive experience. Easy transaction, beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Positive experience. Easy transaction, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were very beautiful as they always are! They do an excellent job!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job. Thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The online ordering with Blossoming Creations is very user-friendly. Made ordering a breeze, and my arrangement was delivered on time. My Mom loved the arrangement, and overall was a very positive experience.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Cannot possibly give enough positive regarding Shel and her team! They do an amazingly beautiful job! Going into the store this time of year is like a Christmas wonderland. The flowers are gorgeous online and in the store. The gift selection in the store is unreal!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was exceptionally fast! Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Emmetsburg, IA
See Delivery Areas